\n BellBottoms - Official site v2.0
The Band

Daniel Ainasoja - lead vocals & guitar
Tom Forsman - guitar & vocals
Jonas Ainasoja - bass
Ronny Forsman - drums



Bellbottoms video released!
31st January 2007

Bellbottoms on iTunes
31st January 2007

Bellbottoms on MySpace
19th July 2006

The Debut Album Released!
22nd November 2005

New site up and kickin'
22nd November 2005


Copyright © 2005 Bellbottoms All rights reserved.    Site sponsored by Multi.Fi    Art & Photography by Björn Harald Stjernvall, Solid Media